Culture and Convention Center: "Liederhalle"

Berliner Platz 1-3, 70174 Stuttgart

The hundred languages of children

What inspires girls and boys in their language development? How can we attain more equity in educational development?

Awaiting you at this international congress in Stuttgart is a presentation of results from scientific studies at universities, from research projects and from the practical experience of child care centers. The aim of this congress is to provide new impulses for an effective qualitative development in child care centers.


This convention is being jointly sponsored by the Ministry of Culture, Youth and Sport Baden-Württemberg and the State Capital of Stuttgart.

Schedule

 

Day 110:00am-6:15pm
  • 10:00am - Welcome address and greeting

    - State Seretary Marion v. Wartenberg, Ministry of Culture, Baden-Württemberg
    - Mayor Isabel Fezer, State Capital Stuttgart

  • 10:30am - Lectures

    - Prof. Dr. Sabina Pauen, Universität Heidelberg
    - Prof. Dr. Marcus Hasselhorn, Universität Frankfurt a. M.

  • 12:15pm - Lunch Break
  • 1:45pm - Panel discussion

    - Fatma Eroglou, Parent representative
    - Andrea Gerth, Author
    - Prof. Dr. Franz Schultheis, University of St. Gallen
    - Prof. Dr. Carsten Wippermann, Catholic Endowment Technical College, Munich

  • 3:30pm - Coffee Break
  • 4:15pm - Vortrag

    - Prof. Dr. Maria Polinsky, Harvard University, Cambridge/USA

  • 5:45pm - Artistic Conclusion

    in collaboration with students of vocal art and communication education at the State College for Music and Performing Arts.

Day 209:00am-3:45pm
  • 9:00am - Lecture

    Paola Cagliari, Reggio Emilia/Italy

  • 10:15am - Coffee Break
  • 11:00am - Vortrag

    Prof. em. Louise Derman-Sparks, Pacific Oak College, Pasadena/USA

  • 12:15pm - Lunch Break
  • 1:45pm - Closing Discussion

    - Staatssekretärin Marion v. Wartenberg
    - Bruno Pfeifle, Youth Welfare Service Stuttgart
    - Prof. Dr. Artemis Alexiadou, University of Stuttgart
    - Karin Bauer, Protestant Child and Family Center in Stuttgart
    - Prof. Dr. Rosemarie Tracy, University of Mannheim
    - Prof. Dr. Dörte Weltzien, Protestant College Freiburg

Downloads

You will be able to download current information. The list will be extended beyond the time of the convention so that you will also be able to find contributors’ lectures.

Speakers

Speaker
Artemis Alexiadou studied linguistics at the University of Athens. She completed her doctoral studies in 1994 at the University of Potsdam where she also completed her qualification as Professor in 1999. Since 2002 she is Professor at the Institute for Linguistics: English, at the University of Stuttgart and since 2006 heads the Special Research Area 732. In 2014 she was awarded the Gottfried-Wilhelm-Leibniz Prize.
Prof. Dr. Artemis Alexiadou

University of Stuttgart

Speaker
Karin Bauer, a graduate in social education, is director of the Protestant Child Care Center at the Martins Church Complex, Child and Family Center, in Stuttgart. She is an advisor for Early Excellence Centers. From 2008 to 2011 she supervised the project: “Future Initiatives of Protestant Day Care Centers for Children in Württemberg (ZIK)”.
Karin Bauer

Protestant Child and Family Center Stgt.

Speaker
Paola Cagliari has a University Degree in Education. In 1985 she started working as a kindergarten teacher in the Toddler and Pre-school Center of the city of Reggio Emilia in Italy. Since 2010 she is director of the Center.
Paola Cagliari

Direktor Reggio Emilia/Italy

Speaker
Prof.em. Louise Derman-Sparks is a long standing member of the faculty for “Human Development” at Pacific Oaks College. Before that she was active as a teacher and program director in early child education. She is author and co-author of many books and advises Anti-Bias teachers in various countries. In her spare time she is a committed social activist.
Prof. Louise Derman-Sparks

Pacific Oak College, Pasadena/USA

Speaker
Fatma Erglou was born in Bünyan/Turkey. She is a dental assistant and member of the parents association. Since 2008 she is mentor of the “Rucksack” project and since 2012 parental guide in the Children’s and Family Center, 100 Daimlerstr. in Stuttgart Bad-Cannstatt. She also works at the district newspaper “Veielbrunnen”.
Fatma Eroglou

Parent representative

Speaker
Isabel Fezer, as mayor since 2010, is responsible for the areas of social welfare, adolescence and health in the State Capitol of Stuttgart. In addition to careers at the Free University of Berlin and at the Federal Ministry for Postal and Telecommunications she also was, since 1996, mayor and later a lawyer in Radolfzell. In 2008 she represented the State of Baden-Württemberg in the “Europareferat” in Berlin.
Mayor Isabel Fezer

State Capital Stuttgart

Speaker
Andrea Gerth is a child care center consultant at the Paritätischen Wohlfahrtsverband( Equality Social Welfare Organization) and a free-lance speaker in the field of elementary education. Between 2003 and 2007 she was in charge of the Paritätische Teilprojekt (Equality Partial-project) “Strengthening Parenting Skills Through and by Way of the Kindergarten”. This was also a source for her book “On the Path to a Partnership in Education”.
Andrea Gerth

Mannheim

Speaker
Professor Dr. Marcus Hasselhorn, executive director of the German Institutes for International Educational Research (DIPF), is professor of psychology with an emphasis on education and development. He is head of the Frankfurt Research Center IDeA (Center for Research on Individual Development and Adaptive Education of Children at Risk) and is the founding editor of the interdisciplinary professional journal “Frühe Bildung” (Early Education).
Prof. Dr. Marcus Hasselhorn

University of Frankfurt

Speaker
Since 2001 Sabina Pauen has been Professor for Developmental and Biological Psychology at the University of Heidelberg and since 2009 a member of the Heidelberg Academy of Science. Her research is directed toward the beginnings of speech and thought development in infants.
Prof. Dr. Sabina Pauen

University of Heidelberg

Speaker
Bruno Pfeifle has been the Director of the Youth Welfare Office in the State Capitol of Stuttgart since 1991. He has the chief responsibility for child and adolescent assistance in Stuttgart and is the advisory head of Symposiums on Adolescent Welfare (“Fachtagungen Jugendhilfe”) at the German Institute for Urbanistics.
Bruno Pfeifle

Youth Welfare Office Stuttgart

Speaker
Prof. Dr. Maria Polinsky is professor for linguistics at Harvard University and director of the Language Science Laboratory. Her chief interest is the relationship between syntax and bilingual language acquisition. Since 2007 she has been heading the yearly Conference 'Heritage Languages' (languages of persons with a migratory background) which is organized by the National Heritage Language Resource Center of the University of California at Los Angeles.
Prof. Dr. Maria Polinsky

Harvard University, Cambridge/USA

Speaker
Prof. Dr. Franz Schultheis fulfilled his qualification as professor at the Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Soziales, Paris and has been professor for sociology at the University of St. Gallen since 2007. Since 2005 he has been the president of the Pierre Bourdieu Foundation, Geneva. His fields of research include insecurity, poverty and intercultural comparison.
Prof. Dr. Franz Schultheis

University of St. Gallen

Speaker
Prof. Dr. Rosemarie Tracy is professor for Anglistic Philology at the University of Mannheim. Her main research is in the fields of language acquisition and bilingualism; she is also a scientific collaborator in Practical Projects in Cooperation with Schools and Child Care Centers. She is the author of the book "Wie Kinder Sprachenlernen. Und wie wir sie dabei unterstützen können".
Prof. Dr. Rosemarie Tracy

University of Mannheim

Speaker
State Secretary Marion v. Wartenberg acquired her professional experience as a state accredited kindergarten teacher and director of a day-care center, as acting department superintendant in occupational therapy, as a councilor in hospitals and senior residences of the State Regional Church as well as instructing nursing the sick and geriatric care. She is also the assistant chairman of the DGB Baden-Württemberg (German Federation of Trade Unions).
StS Marion v. Wartenberg

State Secretary in the Ministry of Culture of Baden-Württemberg

Speaker
Prof. Dr. Dörte Weltzien, a graduate social scientist, teaches and does research in the field of childhood education at the Protestant College in Freiburg. She is in charge of the Masters Degree Program »Bildung und Erziehung im Kindesalter« (Education and Upbringing of Children) and together with Prof. Dr. Klaus Fröhlich-Gildhoff is also in charge of the »Zentrum für Kinder- und Jugendforschung« (Center for Child and Adolescent Research).
Prof. Dr. Dörte Weltzien

Protestant College Freiburg

Speaker
Prof. Dr. Carsten Wippermann teaches sociology at the Catholic Endowment Technical College in Munich and is the director of the DELTA-Institute for Social and Ecological Research. Before that he was director of the ‘Insituts Sinus Sociovisions’ in Heidelberg for ten years.
Prof. Dr. Carsten Wippermann

Catholic Endowment Technical College Munich

Tickets

Tickets for both one day and both days are available. Invoicing is done through our partner Amiando (Xing Events). Tickets are only available online.
Reservation deadline is October 2, 2014.
Further information can be found under "FAQ".

Konferenz - Online Event Management mit der Ticketing-Lösung von XING EVENTS

FAQ

Questions and Answers about the Congress and obtaining tickets

Yes. Tickets can only be purchased through the web page. Advanced sales begins on July 7, 2014

Yes. At the start of ticket sales you have the choice of a two day ticket or a one day ticket for each day.

No, there will be no discounted tickets.

You may return your tickets bought in advance. Please follow the instructions on your invoice. We will reimburse the price of the ticket minus a cancellation fee.

Please note that you may only cancel tickets prior to the event. This will not be possible after the Congress.

Each participant will receive a name tag along with official authorization and the Congress documents.

Should there be a change in a participant from the information given at the time of the online purchase we ask you to briefly inform us at orga@hundert-sprachen.de

We were able to reserve a limited number of rooms at the neighboring Maritim Hotel. You may book a room for 144 € using the following link. The price of the room must be paid by the participant.

UPDATE: THE ROOMS ARE NOW FULLY BOOKED.

Please note that because of the Festival at the Cannstatter Wasen taking place at the same time as the Congress the availability of hotel rooms in the city of Stuttgart during this time are limited.

Yes, food and drinks will be provided.

Should you be arriving by car you can find parking spaces at two parking garages close by, “Holzgartenstrasse” and “Liederhalle/Bosch-Areal.

Please note that parking fees cannot be reimbursed.

You can find detailed information about travel, parking garages and parking fees on the web page of the Liederhalle under www.liederhalle-stuttgart.de/anreise.

Venue

Where you can find us

Event Location

  • Adresse
    Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Liederhalle
    Berliner Platz 1-3
    70174 Stuttgart
  • Hotline
    +49 (0)711 217298771
    Mo-Fr 10-12 Uhr
    und 14-16 Uhr
  • E-Mail
    orga@hundert-sprachen.de

Get Directions

Directions

Enter Destination From under Get Directions and Click on "Anreise anzeigen" Button.

Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Liederhalle

Berliner Platz 1-3, 70174 Stuttgart

Die hundert Sprachen der Kinder

Was beflügelt Mädchen und Jungen in ihrer Sprachentwicklung? Wie erreichen wir mehr Bildungsgerechtigkeit in früher Kindheit?
Dazu erwarten Sie beim internationalen Kongress in Stuttgart namhafte Expertinnen und Experten, die Forschungsergebnisse aus den Hochschulen, aus Forschungsprojekten und aus der Kita-Praxis öffentlich machen. Ziel ist es, mit diesem Kongress neue Impulse für eine wirkungsvolle Qualitätsentwicklung in den Kindertageseinrichtungen zu geben.


Dieser Kongress wird gemeinsam vom Ministerium für Kultus, Jugend und Sport Baden-Württemberg und der Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart veranstaltet.

Kongress-Programm

 

Tag 110:00-18:15 Uhr
  • 10:00 - Begrüßung und Grußworte

    - Staatssekretärin Marion v. Wartenberg, Kultusministerium Baden-Württemberg
    - Bürgermeisterin Isabel Fezer, Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart

  • 10:30 - Vorträge

    - Prof. Dr. Sabina Pauen, Universität Heidelberg
    - Prof. Dr. Marcus Hasselhorn, Universität Frankfurt a. M.

  • 12:15 - Mittagspause
  • 13:45 - Podiumsgespräch

    - Fatma Eroglou, Elternvertreterin
    - Andrea Gerth, Autorin
    - Prof. Dr. Franz Schultheis, Universität St. Gallen
    - Prof. Dr. Carsten Wippermann, Kath. Stiftungsfachhochschule München

  • 15:30 - Kaffeepause
  • 16:15 - Vortrag

    - Prof. Dr. Maria Polinsky, Harvard University, Cambridge/USA

  • 17:45 - Künstlerischer Ausklang

    mit Studierenden des Institut für Sprechkunst und Kommunikationspädagogik der Staatlichen Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst, Stuttgart

Tag 209:00-15:45 Uhr
  • 09:00 - Vortrag

    Paola Cagliari, Reggio Emilia/Italien

  • 10:15 - Kaffeepause
  • 11:00 - Vortrag

    Prof. em. Louise Derman-Sparks, Pacific Oak College, Pasadena/USA

  • 12:15 - Mittagspause
  • 13:45 - Abschlussgespräch

    - Staatssekretärin Marion v. Wartenberg
    - Bruno Pfeifle, Jugendamt Stuttgart
    - Prof. Dr. Artemis Alexiadou, Universität Stuttgart
    - Karin Bauer, Ev. Kinder- und Familienzentrum in Stuttgart
    - Prof. Dr. Rosemarie Tracy, Universiät Mannheim
    - Prof. Dr. Dörte Weltzien, Ev. Hochschule Freiburg

Downloads

Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit aktuelle Informationen herunter zu laden. Die Liste wird ergänzt, sodass Sie hier nach dem Kongress auch die Vorträge der Referentinnen und Referenten vorfinden werden.

Referenten

Speaker
Artemis Alexiadou studierte Linguistik an der Universität Athen. 1994 hat sie an der Universität Potsdam promoviert und 1999 dort habilitiert. Seit 2002 ist sie Professorin am Institut für Linguistik: Anglistik der Universität Stuttgart. Seit 2006 leitet sie dort den Sonderforschungsbereich 732. Für 2014 wurde ihr der Gottfried-Wilhelm-Leibniz-Preis der DFG zugesprochen.
Prof. Dr. Artemis Alexiadou

Universität Stuttgart

Speaker
Karin Bauer, diplomierte Sozialpädagogin, ist Leiterin der Evangelischen inklusiven Kindertagesstätte Martinskirche, Kinder- und Familienzentrum, in Stuttgart. Sie ist Multiplikatorin für Bildungs- und Lerngeschichten sowie Beraterin für Early Excellence Centres. Von 2008 bis 2011 betreute sie das Projekt „Zukunftsinitiative Evangelischer Tageseinrichtungen für Kinder in Württemberg (ZIK)“.
Karin Bauer

Ev. Kinder- und Familienzentrum in Stgt.

Speaker
Paola Cagliari hat einen Universitätsabschluss in Pädagogik. 1985 begann sie als Erzieherin in den Kleinkind- und Vorschuleinrichtungen der Stadt Reggio Emilia/Italien, seit 2010 leitet sie diese als Direktorin.
Paola Cagliari

Direktorin Reggio Emilia/Italien

Speaker
Prof. em. Louise Derman-Sparks ist langjähriges Mitglied der Fakultät „Human Development“ am Pacific Oaks College. Zuvor war sie in der frühkindlichen Bildung als Lehrerin und Programmdirektorin tätig. Sie ist Autorin und Mitautorin mehrerer Bücher und berät in verschiedenen Ländern Anti-Bias-Pädaogogen. In ihrer Freizeit engagiert sie sich als Sozialaktivistin.
Prof. Louise Derman-Sparks

Pacific Oak College, Pasadena/USA

Speaker
Fatma Eroglou, geboren in Bünyan/TR, Zahnarzthelferin, Elternbeirätin, seit 2008 Mentorin des „Rucksack“-Projektes, seit 2012 Elternbegleiterin im Kinder-und Familienzentrum Daimlerstraße 100 in Stuttgart Bad-Cannstatt, Mitarbeiterin der Stadtteilzeitung „Veielbrunnen“.
Fatma Eroglou

Elternvertreterin

Speaker
Isabel Fezer trägt seit 2010 als Bürgermeisterin die Verantwortung für die Bereiche Soziales, Jugend und Gesundheit in der Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart. Neben beruflichen Stationen an der Freien Universität Berlin und beim Bundesministerium für Post und Telekommunikation war sie seit 1996 als Bürgermeisterin und später als Rechtsanwältin in Radolfzell tätig. 2008 übernahm sie die Leitung des Europareferats in der Landesvertretung in Berlin.
Bürgermeisterin Isabel Fezer

Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart

Speaker
Andrea Gerth ist Kita-Fachberaterin im Paritätischen Wohlfahrtsverband und als freie Referentin im Bereich Elementarpädagogik tätig. Von 2003 bis 2007 leitete sie das Paritätische Teilprojekt „Stärkung der Erziehungskraft durch und über den Kindergarten“. Hieraus entstand auch ihr Buch „Auf dem Weg zur Erziehungspartnerschaft“.
Andrea Gerth

Mannheim

Speaker
Prof. Dr. Marcus Hasselhorn, geschäftsführender Direktor des Deutschen Instituts für Internationale Pädagogische Forschung (DIPF), ist Professor für Psychologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Bildung und Entwicklung. Er leitet das Frankfurter Forschungszentrum IDeA (Center for Research on Individual Development and Adaptive Education of Children at Risk) und ist Gründungsherausgeber der interdisziplinären Fachzeitschrift „Frühe Bildung“.
Prof. Dr. Marcus Hasselhorn

Universität Frankfurt

Speaker
Sabina Pauen ist seit 2001 Professorin für Entwicklungspsychologie und Biologische Psychologie an der Universität Heidelberg und seit 2009 Mitglied der Heidelberger Akademie der Wissenschaften. Ihre Forschung konzentriert sich auf die Anfänge der Sprach- und Denkentwicklung im Säuglingsalter.
Prof. Dr. Sabina Pauen

Universität Heidelberg

Speaker
Bruno Pfeifle ist seit 1991 Leiter des Jugendamtes der Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart, Gesamtverwortlicher der Kinder-und Jugendhilfe in Stuttgart und Vorsitzender des Beirats „Fachtagungen Jugendhilfe“ beim Deutschen Institut für Urbanistik.
Bruno Pfeifle

Jugendamt Stuttgart

Speaker
Prof. Dr. Maria Polinsky ist Professorin für Linguistik an der Harvard Universität und Direktorin des Language Science Lab. Ihr Hauptinteresse gilt hierbei der Schnittestelle der theoretischen Syntax und (bilingualem) Spracherwerb. Sie ist seit 2007 die Direktorin der jährlichen Konferenz 'Heritage Languages' (Sprachen der Menschen mit Migrationshintergrund), die von 'The National Heritage Language Resource Center' der Universität California, Los Angeles organisiert wird.
Prof. Dr. Maria Polinsky

Harvard University, Cambridge/USA

Speaker
Prof. Dr. Franz Schultheis habilitierte an der Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Soziales, Paris und ist seit 2007 Professor für Soziologie an der Universität St.Gallen. Seit 2005 ist er Präsident der Stiftung Pierre Bourdieu, Genf. Zu seinen Forschungsgebieten gehören Prekarität und Armut und Interkultureller Vergleich.
Prof. Dr. Franz Schultheis

Universiät St. Gallen

Speaker
Prof. Dr. Rosemarie Tracy ist Professorin für Anglistische Sprachwissenschaft an der Universität Mannheim. Ihre Forschungsschwerpunkte sind: Spracherwerb und Mehrsprachigkeit; wissenschaftliche Begleitung von Praxisprojekten in Kooperation mit Schulen und Kitas. Sie ist Autorin des Praxis-Buchs "Wie Kinder Sprachen lernen. Und wie wir sie dabei unterstützen können".
Prof. Dr. Rosemarie Tracy

Universität Mannheim

Speaker
Frau Staatssekretärin Marion v. Wartenberg sammelte berufliche Erfahrungen als staatlich anerkannte Erzieherin und Leiterin einer Kindertagesstätte, als stellv. Abteilungsleiterin Ergotherapie, als Klinik- und Altenseelsorgerin der württembergischen Landeskirche und Dozentin in der Kranken- und Altenpflegeausbildung sowie als stellv. Landesvorsitzende des DGB Baden-Württemberg. Einer Ihrer Schwerpunkte als Staatssekretärin im Kultusministerium ist die frühkindliche Bildung.
StS Marion v. Wartenberg

Staatssekretärin im Kultusministerium BW

Speaker
Prof. Dr. Dörte Weltzien, promovierte Sozialwissenschaftlerin, lehrt und forscht im Bereich Pädagogik der Kindheit an der Evangelischen Hochschule Freiburg; sie leitet den Masterstudiengang »Bildung und Erziehung im Kindesalter« sowie gemeinsam mit Prof. Dr. Klaus Fröhlich-Gildhoff das »Zentrum für Kinder- und Jugendforschung«.
Prof. Dr. Dörte Weltzien

Evangelische Hochschule Freiburg

Speaker
Prof. Dr. Carsten Wippermann lehrt Soziologie an der Katholischen Stiftungsfachhochschule München und ist Leiter des DELTA-Instituts für Sozial- und Ökologieforschung. Davor war er zehn Jahre als Direktor des Insituts Sinus Sociovisions in Heidelberg tätig.
Prof. Dr. Carsten Wippermann

Kath. Stiftungsfachhoschschule München

Eintrittskarten

Verfügbar sind Ein- oder Zwei-Tages-Karten. Die Rechnungsstellung erfolgt über unseren Partner Amiando (Xing Events). Eintrittskarten können nur online bezogen werden.
Anmeldeschluss ist am 07. Oktober 2014.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter dem Navigationspunkt "FAQ".

Konferenz - Online Event Management mit der Ticketing-Lösung von XING EVENTS

FAQ

Fragen und Antworten rund um den Kongress und den Eintrittskartenerwerb

Ja. Eintrittskarten können nur über diese Internetseite erworben werden. Der Vorverkauf beginnt am 07. Juli 2014.

Ja. Sie haben zu Beginn des Kaufprozesses die Wahlmöglichkeit zwischen einem Zwei-Tagestickets und einem Ein-Tagesticket für den jeweiligen Tag.

Nein. Es werden keine Ermäßigungen angeboten.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihre erworbenen Karten im Vorfeld der Veranstaltung zu stornieren. Bitte folgen Sie hierzu den Hinweisen auf den Ihnen zugesandten Rechnungsunterlagen. Sie erhalten dann den Ticketpreis abzüglich einer Stornierungsgebühr zurück.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Stornierung nur im Vorfeld der Veranstaltung durchgeführt werden kann. Nach dem Kongress ist dies nicht mehr möglich.

Jeder Teilnehmer erhält bei der Akkreditierung neben den Kongressunterlagen auch ein Namensschild.

Sollte sich der Teilnehmername kurzfristig gegenüber den beim Onlinekauf getätigten Angaben ändern, so bitten wir um kurze Information an orga@hundert-sprachen.de

Wir konnten für Teilnehmer des Kongresses ein Zimmernkontingent im benachbarten Maritim Hotel reservieren. Sie haben anhand des folgenden Links die Möglichkeit eines dieser Zimmer für 144 EUR zu buchen. Die Kosten müssen hierbei vom Teilnehmer getragen werden.

UPDATE: LEIDER SIND ALLE ZIMMER BEREITS AUSGEBUCHT!

Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund des zeitgleich stattfindenden Volksfestes auf dem Cannstatter Wasen die Verfügbarkeit an Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten in der Stadt Stuttgart zu diesem Zeitpunkt sehr begrenzt ist.

Ja. Für Essen und Trinken ist gesorgt.

Sollten Sie mit dem Auto anreisen, so finden Sie mit den Parkhäusern "Holzgartenstraße" und "Liederhalle/Bosch-Areal" zwei Abstellmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Beachten Sie bitte, das Parkgebühren nicht vom Veranstalter übernommen werden können.

Detaillierte Informationen zu Anreise, Parkhäusern und Parkgebühren finden Sie auch auf der Internetseite der Liederhalle unter www.liederhalle-stuttgart.de/anreise.

Veranstaltungsort

So finden Sie uns

Veranstaltungsort

  • Adresse
    Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Liederhalle
    Berliner Platz 1-3
    70174 Stuttgart
  • Hotline
    +49 (0)711 217298771
    Mo-Fr 10-12 Uhr
    und 14-16 Uhr
  • E-Mail
    orga@hundert-sprachen.de

Ihre Anreise

Anreisebeschreibung

Geben Sie im Anfahrtsformular unter Ihre Anreise Ihre Daten ein und klicken Sie auf die Anfahrt anzeigen Schaltfläche.